Real-estate management team

Thanks to the dedication and passionate involvement of the members of Gestion Georges Coulombe, the property management firm managed to become one of the Quebec leaders in the field. Excellence, daring and understanding also make up the strength of the team, which is able to carry out large-scale projects while reconciling a desire to preserve heritage with environmental awareness.


Learn about those who are helping to build the future through our cultural heritage.

ggc

Georges Coulombe

Président

georgesc@gestioncoulombe.com

514 845-5261 poste 200

ggc

Guylaine Brault

Vice-présidente

guylaineb@gestioncoulombe.com

514 845-5261 poste 211

ggc

Nathalye Laliberté

Directrices Finances & Administration

nathalyel@gestioncoulombe.com

514 845-5261 poste 208

ggc

Emanuelle Graham

Contrôleur

emanuelleg@gestioncoulombe.com

514 845-5261 poste 216

ggc

Denis Tanguay

Directeur des opérations

denist@gestioncoulombe.com

514 845-5261 poste 201

ggc

Roger Lefebvre

Directeur des opérations

rogerl@gestioncoulombe.com

514 968-8226

ggc

Amel Benha

Superviseur des opérations

amelb@gestioncoulombe.com

514 845-5261 poste 212